Office of the Superintendent

Thank you for visiting the Porter Township School Corporation’s Website. I hope you have found this website useful and informative. We are very proud of our schools, students, and community. Porter Township is a wonderful place to raise your children and we appreciate your trust in allowing us to educate your children.

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT:

SUPERINTENDENT:
Dr. Stacey Schmidt, Ph.D.
Email address: Stacey.Schmidt@ptsc.k12.in.us

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT:
Ben Parrish
Email address: Ben.Parrish@ptsc.k12.in.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Linda Dusek
Email address: Linda.Dusek@ptsc.k12.in.us

BUSINESS STAFF:

BUSINESS MANAGER:

Aline Busse
Email address: Aline.Busse@ptsc.k12.in.us

DEPUTY TREASURER:
Linda Bult
Email address: Linda.Bult@ptsc.k12.in.us

BUSINESS OFFICE ASSISTANT/STATE REPORTING:
Kathleen Smith
Email address: Kathleen.Smith@ptsc.k12.in.us

PTSC Administration Building Business Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 7:30 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

To Top