skip to main content
Connect with PTSC:
Follow Us on Twitter
Like Us on Facebook
Board of School Trustees of Porter Township School Corporation
Main Page Image

Board of School Trustees:

Ms. Johanna Williams, President 

Mrs. Nichole Kovacik, Vice-President 

Dr. Natalie J. Wargo, Secretary

Mrs. Laura Chavez, Member

Mrs. Lilann Sgouros, Member



The Board of School Trustees voted to hold their regular school board meetings on the SECOND Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administration Building,

248 South 500 West, Valparaiso, IN 46385 unless otherwise noted.  (View Map)


The next regular school board meeting of the Board of School Trustees will be held on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at the Administration Building, 248 South 500 West, Valparaiso, IN 46385, beginning at 6:30 p.m.   




248 S 500 W | Valparaiso, IN 46385 | 219-477-4933